Cllr Richard C Stay
Bedfordshire County Council
County Hall
Cauldwell Street
BEDFORD MK42 9AP

Cllr Peter Goldsworthy 1 Victoria Terrace Wheelton CHORLEY PR6 8HE

Olr Edward Lord JP 3 Everleigh Street LONDON N4 3AE ClIr David J Wilcox OBE 2 The Old School House Water's Edge TINTWISTLE SK13 1NQ

Cllr Jonathan Owen Richmond House South Side Kilham DRIFFIELD YO25 4ST

Clir Dame Sally Powell 76 St Stephen's Avenue Shepherds Bush LONDON W12 8JD

Cllr Ken Thornber CBE
Leader of the Council
Hampshire County Council
c/o Karen Cooper
Leader's Office
The Castle WINCHESTER SO23 8UJ

Cllr Lorna Spenceley 171 Spring Hills HARLOW CM20 1TD

Cllr David Parsons
Leader of the Council
Leicestershire County Council
Leader's Office
County Hall, Glenfield
LEICESTER LE3 8RP

Cllr John Commons Manchester City Council Members Services Town Hall MANCHESTER M60 2LA

Cllr Christine Bowden 5 Beryl Avenue North Beckton LONDON E6 5JT Cllr Daniel R Cox Leader of the Council Norfolk County Council County Hall Martineau Lane NORWICH NR1 2DH

ClIr lan Swithenbank CBE 24 Emily Davison Avenue MORPETH NE61 2PL Cllr Russell Roberts 66 Beech Wood Drive TONYREFALL CF39 8JL Cllr Sir David Williams CBE 8 Arlington Road Petersham RICHMOND UPON THAMES TW10 7BY

Cllr Ray Frost Chudleigh Woods Farm Chudleigh NEWTON ABBOT TQ13 ONE

Cllr Sarah Richardson Cabinet Member for Children's Services Westminster City Council City Hall 64 Victoria Street LONDON SW1E 6QP Cllr Peter Fleming
Leader of the Council
Sevenoaks District Council
Council Offices
Argyle Road
SEVENOAKS TN13 1 HG

ClIr Pauleen Lane CBE Brereton 8 Chelford Road OLD TRAFFORD M16 0BE